Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barry Heaver

Barry Heaver

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Heaver
"I had an opportunity today to talk with the owner Greg Zolton. He was very kind and friendly and also very helpful with my insurance needs. If you want honest people and affordable insurance this is the place to go in Brunswick and the surrounding areas! Thanks Greg ....."
Profile photo of Theodore Martin

Theodore Martin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Martin
"My car service was done in a weeks time. My advice, stick to dealerships though!"
Profile photo of Gavin Lobas

Gavin Lobas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Lobas
"They are an awesome group of people, calls are answered quickly and to the point! Never have i had an issue, and neither have my parents for the past 15 years. I don’t see myself ever switching."
Profile photo of jojo beans

jojo beans

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jojo beans
"Always awesome when I need them!"
Profile photo of Jeannette Sobczyk

Jeannette Sobczyk

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Sobczyk
"Is there when we need them and so friendly and answers any questions I have quickly."
Profile photo of Hayden Fordenwalt

Hayden Fordenwalt

December 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hayden Fordenwalt
"I’ve been with Greg Zoltons office for 4 years no issues until just a few weeks ago. I just got a truck and got a quote back in late August they said it would be $90 a month for full coverage. Mid September I added my wife’s car which was $117 per month. I got a bill in October it was $176 found out from Jeremy after he spoke with billing that the bill was for September and October just for the truck. Come November I got a bill for $434 ( I could see a quote for December on my bill and it was $444). I called Jeremy and he spoke with billing, they said it was just a double bill. Come to find out it wasn’t billing ended behind on billing and trying to catch me up on paying for my wife’s car so they were gonna spilt it up between the two months. Still didn’t make sense why the bill had such an increase. I called Jeremy he got me a number with billing we both spoke with them multiple times I just wanted to see their numbers and see why everything was so high. To make a long story short, I paid the November bill even though i didn’t agree with it but I had no choice it was due. Jeremy sent me “The payment they saw coming over for your truck for Sept and Oct was: 176.76 The numbers you were quoted from that change for the Truck was 785.75/six months (130.95 per month)  and for the CRV was: 707.56 (117.92 per month) This totals 1493.31/six months (248.88 per month) Keep in mind those numbers were including the discounts that later fell off. After losing the discounts the cost of the truck is: 803.15/six months (133.85 per month) and the CRV is: 722.35/six months (120.39 per month) This totals: 1525.50 (254.25 per month) Owed for the Truck as of now for Nov Dec and part of Jan is now: 334.62 (133.85 x 2.5) Owed for the CRV as of now for part of Sept, Oct, Nov, Dec and part of Jan is now: 451.46 (120.39 x 3.75) To that was added what you under paid for the Truck for Sept and Oct while the discounts were still helping you and the increase wasn’t applied. Which brought the policy balance to 856.54. 434.81 due in November 421.73 due in December” I was never quoted 130 for my truck and I told Jeremy the only issue I had now was what they’re trying to charge me for the truck. He told me they saw no issues in their system and I’m gonna have to pay that amount."
Profile photo of JOHN LENART'S FIX-A-FENCE

JOHN LENART'S FIX-A-FENCE

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN LENART'S FIX-A-FENCE
"Recently had my first major claim - I was hit by a lady with E-surance who did not want to pay for proper repairs - and Greg helped me navigate the entire process, as I ran the claim through State Farm (a superior insurance provider). His response time was excellent and his diligence was impeccable. Greg was a huge help and played a critical role in recouping all of the money from the other insurance company. He's a terrific agent and I'd highly recommend him to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Frien Emies

Frien Emies

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frien Emies
"Greg is fantastic will follow-up. I can always rely on him to return my question related calls promptly. Jennifer is my go-to person for paying bills directly. I don't even have to have an account or ID - she knows me by name and immediately pulls up my policies. Best office staff I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Douglas Jewel

Douglas Jewel

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Jewel
"Greg and his staff are always pleasant and ready to help."
Profile photo of Dayle Keefer

Dayle Keefer

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayle Keefer
"Greg and his staff are superb and really know their stuff. State Farm is fortunate to have them represent their company."
Profile photo of My video I’m

My video I’m

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by My video I’m
"I have referred Greg Zolton to several of my family and friends. He has always helped them and been absolutely outstanding with his knowledge and customer service. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Isaac Fears

Isaac Fears

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Fears
"I'm a mortgage industry professional, whose products are like insurance - Competitors offer more or less the same. Our industries often sink or swim on service, speed, kindness, core values, promises kept, product value, company consistency, etc... My family and I have had the pleasure of being covered by Greg and his team for 16 years. Impeccable service and speed are standard here. Everyone is professional and courteous. They genuinely care for my family. Every claim, every call, every product are treated with these qualities. You don't realize how valuable these are until an emergency strikes. For this we will always stay and refer them new business. Greg, Lisa and team are swimming. Best in class. BEST in the industry!"
Profile photo of Chris Cameron

Chris Cameron

January 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Cameron
"I received a quote for car and home insurance. Agreed to quote. Then was notified shortly after that it was actually more than I was quoted. I stupidly assumed it was a one time slip up and paid the premium… then received an additional bill for yet ANOTHER increase in the premium a few weeks later. When questioned why I received that second increase, I was told they had the ‘wrong address on file’ for us, even though I gave them our current address during the initial price quoting period. To have two increases before the insurance technically starts is deceitful and not a way to keep customers. If you are thinking of switching to this agent, beware of this tactic. We would not have switched otherwise."
Profile photo of KAREN CHILDS

KAREN CHILDS

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN CHILDS
"This is the BEST office that State Farm has in their company. I have been with them over 10 years and I feel so important, content, happy, and even look forward to the next visit for any updates that are on my policies. I leave Greg with more knowledge of my policies than I even went in to discuss. He has an amazing personality for this job and your company. The office all works together as one, I am the lucky one to have found Greg Zolton and his team. Thank you for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Marcy Gasler

Marcy Gasler

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Gasler
"Greg Zolton and his office team go above and beyond everytime I reach out with a question or concern! He found me great coverage on both my home and auto policies !"
Profile photo of Rick Hurst

Rick Hurst

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hurst
"Best service I ever had. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of mark brown

mark brown

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mark brown
"Awesome company and people!!"
Profile photo of Jodi Bauer

Jodi Bauer

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Bauer
"Great service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Caroline Sparrow

Caroline Sparrow

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Sparrow
"Very helpful and lovely staff. Great office with even greater people."
Profile photo of Brittany Bauer

Brittany Bauer

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bauer
"I recommend this office. The people are great and are willing to help."
Profile photo of Gina Carlson

Gina Carlson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Carlson
"This is such a wonderful insurance firm and I could not recommend enough . Greg, Jennifer, Lisa... all such wonderful, pleasant people to deal with. They are all very responsive and make you feel like you are their top priority."
Profile photo of chicksie kilgore

chicksie kilgore

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by chicksie kilgore
"Very informative and friendly. So will to help you"
Profile photo of Janice Timoteo

Janice Timoteo

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Timoteo
"They are so kind and patient and have always been there for me in my time of need."
Profile photo of Matthew Doubrava

Matthew Doubrava

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Doubrava
"The office staff are very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jesse Bauer

Jesse Bauer

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Bauer
"Got a great auto rate. Great staff that is friendly and helpful. They reached out to let me know about an excellent rate for life insurance. Very pleased and highly recommend this Agent and team."