Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Zolton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Zolton

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

KAREN CHILDS

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST office that State Farm has in their company. I have been with them over 10 years and I feel so important, content, happy, and even look forward to the next visit for any updates that are on my policies. I leave Greg with more knowledge of my policies than I even went in to discuss. He has an amazing personality for this job and your company. The office all works together as one, I am the lucky one to have found Greg Zolton and his team. Thank you for all that you do!!"

Marcy Gasler

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Zolton and his office team go above and beyond everytime I reach out with a question or concern! He found me great coverage on both my home and auto policies !"

Rick Hurst

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service I ever had. Friendly staff."

mark brown

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome company and people!!"

Jodi Bauer

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff!"

Caroline Sparrow

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and lovely staff. Great office with even greater people."

Brittany Bauer

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office. The people are great and are willing to help."

Gina Carlson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is such a wonderful insurance firm and I could not recommend enough . Greg, Jennifer, Lisa... all such wonderful, pleasant people to deal with. They are all very responsive and make you feel like you are their top priority."

Kira Wondrak

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is very responsive with calls and emails. She is great. Would definitely recommend this office to others."

chicksie kilgore

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative and friendly. So will to help you"

Janice Timoteo

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so kind and patient and have always been there for me in my time of need."

Matthew Doubrava

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff are very helpful and knowledgeable."

Jesse Bauer

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a great auto rate. Great staff that is friendly and helpful. They reached out to let me know about an excellent rate for life insurance. Very pleased and highly recommend this Agent and team."

Mary Ann T

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is a caring and reliable person who has your best interests at heart. She can really help you out."

Scott Bresee

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg and his staff are very pleasant and responsive to me as a customer! I appreciate their professionalism and the great service they provide."

Cristina Todaro

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg's office is always very responsive and courteous. Greg always answers any questions I have."

Donald Kodger

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Greg Zoltan since he took over this office. Their service has always been excellent, professional and friendly. I highly recommend both State Farm and this agent"

Ron Kessler

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great exp!"

Paul Clark

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm a CCTV technician, on site to upgrade their system. Coming soon, an all new even better car wash. With lots of top of the line touch free laser wash coming,in just days."

Jennilyn Ramaglia

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for a few years now. Every interaction with anyone in this office is always pleasant and professional. I have filed claims, added and dropped vehicles, changed coverage on my vehicles and even asked to change my deductible. Every request was handled quickly, with professionalism and ease. Yes, the prices are higher with State Farm than you may find elsewhere, but the service make it worth every penny! This is a wonderful agent with a great staff!"

deborah wagner

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have dealt with this agency for over fifteen years. Very efficient, very knowledgeable about my account. Very client oriented. Gives very personal service."

Delett O

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance company. EVERYONE at the office is AWESOME. You can feel them smiling when they answer the phone. I have been with them for as long as I can remember. They are always willing to help and take as much time as you need. Delett O"

Michael and Tia Raffin

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been so happy with this State Farm office! It has been over 3 years since we switched insurance companies, and we couldn't be happier. They are so kind, and always quick to respond."

Thomas Spiro

January 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"Prices are outrageous Don't waist your time"

Chris Boles

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently had Jennifer quote me insurance, she was very knowledgeable and efficient."